Family of God Lutheran Church
8625 Zane Avenue N, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
763-424-8625
Email us at:  admin@fogchurch.org
Pastor Paul Burow
Home
About Family of God
Worship
Events & Info
Community Outreach
Children,Youth,Family
Volunteering
Adult Opportunities
Pastoral Care
Get Connected
Music Ministry
Drama Ministry
Photo Gallery
Liturgical Artwork

Directions to FOG

Adobe Reader FREE Download (needed to view some documents)

Donate Now

"Children By Grace, Extending Christ's Embrace"

October Calendar
November Calendar

October Helpers
November Helpers

Sunday Worship Services
9:00 & 10:30 am

Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 8 am - 3 pm

   

Highlights

All Saints Sunday
Sunday, Nov. 2
9 & 10:30 am
Remembrance of the saints with carnations

Celebration Sunday
Sunday, Nov. 16
9 & 10:30 am
Dedication of annual giving pledges

Fall Drama “Our Town”
Thursday – Sunday, Nov, 20-23

Christ the King Sunday
Sunday, Nov. 23
9 & 10:30 am

Thanksgiving Eve Worship
Wednesday, Nov. 26
7:00 pm
Worship followed by pie & coffee
Bring non-perishable food items

1st Sunday in Advent
Sunday, Nov. 30

Families Moving Forward
Sunday – Sunday
Nov. 30 – Dec. 7
 

This Week at FoG

Monday, October 20
Cub Scouts
*Loaves & Fishes
7 pm Drama Rehearsal

Tuesday, October 21
9:30 am
Adult Ed
6 pm Weight Watchers
7 pm Adult Ed
7 pm Christian Yoga

Wednesday, October 22
5:45 pm Joyful Noise Choir
6 pm 10th Grade Confirmation dinner
6:15 pm All in All Choir
7 pm
Chancel Choir

Thursday, October 23
6:30 pm
Girl Scouts
7 pm Council Meets
7 pm Drama Rehearsal
7:45 pm Riverlyn AA

Friday, October 24
6:00 pm Wedding Rehearsal

Saturday, October 25
8:30 am—2 pm
 MS Quest
3—5 pm Bradley Method
4 pm  Rust/Brenna Wedding

Sunday, October 26
Reformation
9 & 10:30 am Worship
9 am New Members Received
10:30 am Affirmation of Baptism
10:30 am Sunday School
1 pm Drama Rehearsal

Cornerstone Room Reserved

 Like us on our Facebook Page!