< > Home Page
Family of God Lutheran Church
8625 Zane Avenue N, Brooklyn Park, MN 55443
763-424-8625
Email us at:  admin@fogchurch.org
Pastor Paul Burow
"Children By Grace, Extending Christ's Embrace"
Home About Us Worship Children,Youth,Family News & Events Adult Opportunities Volunteering Music Ministry Drama Ministry Get Connected Liturgical Artwork
Summer Worship Service
9:30 am

Sunday, September 13
Fall Worship Times Begin
9:00 & 10:30 am

Summer Office Hours
Monday - Friday, 9 am - 1 pm

September Calendar
September Helpers

 

This Week at FoG

Fall Highlights

New Opportunities

Monday, August 31
No Activities Scheduled

Tuesday, September 1
6 pm Weight Watchers

Wednesday, September 2
No Activities Scheduled

Thursday, September 3
7 pm Musical Rehearsal
7:45 pm Riverlyn AA

Friday, September 4
No Activities Scheduled

Saturday, September 5
No Activities Scheduled

Sunday, September 6
Pentecost 15
9:30 am Worship w/ Communion

Sunday, September 13
Fall Worship Times Begin
9:00 & 10:30 am
Worship with Holy Communion

September 20
“Rally Day”
Worship – 9:00 & 10:30 am
Sunday School 10:30 am
Rally Day Potluck 11:30 am

Wednesday, September 16, 6:45 pm
Confirmation Kick-Off

Parent/Student Orientation
Classes begin Wed., Sept. 23,
7 pm

Weekday Adult Studies
Women’s Evening Bible Study resumes Sept. 8
Ruth Circle resumes Sept. 10
Adult Ed – Bible Study Group, Sept. 22
Online Directory For Members Only:


Click on the above graphic to be directed to login instructions.

 

Donate Now

 

Like us on our Facebook page!

Hit Counter